2019/20 - Primary Education - North of England

2019 / 2020


F O R E W O R D S The Rt Hon Elizabeth Truss MP The Rt Hon The Lord Blunkett N O R T H O F E N G L A N D R E P R E S E N T A T I V E S Kings Road Primary School Russell Scott Primary School Bridgewater Primary School Bolton Parish Church CE Primary School Disley Primary School East Stanley School Eldon Primary School Fatfield Academy F E A T U R E S Letter from Lord Pickles & Lord Blunkett Commentary from Andrew Neil

Godfrey Ermen Memorial CE Primary School Horizon Academy Trust Mab’s Cross Primary School Yesoiday HaTorah School Manchester St James Catholic Primary School Richard Avenue Primary School St Mary’s RC Primary School Gawthorpe Community Academy



Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online